FANTASTIC HERBARIUM

Detoxifying body scrub

70 € – 30 minutes
45 minutes – total duration of the experience
This scrub gives you a softened body and sublimed skin texture as well as procuring a tonic sensation. The scrub base is a mix of grinded wheat or if you prefer, a specific product selected by your practitioner in accordance to your skin type. This skin care was elaborated for women or men and is completed by a complete body hydration.

REBIRTH

Full body care

175 € – 90 minutes
120 minutes – total duration of the experience
Rebirth starts with a body scrub and a «seasonal» wrap. It goes on with the application of a facial mask selected regarding your skin’s needs and a kind scalp massage. It is followed by a benevolent scalp massage. This ritual will finish with a full body moisturisation, bringing you back softly to the reality. This experience is adjusted to each season and will subliminate yourself from head to toe.

PRECIOUS GODDESS

Excellence facial care

150 € – 90 minutes
105 minutes – total duration of the experience
This treatment combines with elegance and refinement the ingredients of a unique care by excellence. An unforgettable moment of well-being: an eight-step skincare treatment that combines make-up removal, ultra-effective scrub, exceptional massage, high-performance mask and final ice-effect smoothing.

A SUSPENSED MOMENT

Facial cares

Intensive moisturizing facial care
135 € – 75 minutes
Intensive youth facial care
135 € – 75 minutes
High protection eye care
105 € – 55 minutes
Soothing facial care
105 € – 50 minutes
Seasonal oxygenating facial care
105 € – 50 minutes
As everyone’s nature is unique, your skin has its proper characterisctics. It requires a tailored and steady care. Each of our five treatments are made to satisfy the needs of your skin.

These beauty rituals will brighten up the natural glow of your skin with specific treatments targeted to your needs. The experience specific to each treatment, will offer you an escape and an intense relaxation.

LIFE FORCE

Man facial care

105 € – 60 minutes
90 minutes – total duration of the experience
Created specifically for men, this experience combines the gesture and the active ingredients to provide maximum comfort to the skin. High-precision cleaning, tailored-made facial mask, relaxing massage and anti-aging man-specific serum for a more resistant skin and an impeccable and radiant face.

HERBIER FANTASTIQUE

Gommage du corps détoxifiant

70 € – 30 minutes
45 minutes – durée totale de l’expérience
Ce gommage sublime le grain de la peau et adoucit le corps tout en procurant une sensation tonifiante. La base du gommage, mélange de blé concassé, moulu et effilé, ou selon vos besoins. Ces soins sont conçus pour homme et femme, et sont suivis d’une hydratation complète du corps.

RENAISSANCE

Soin complet du corps

175 € – 90 minutes
120 minutes – durée totale de l’expérience
Cette renaissance débute par un gommage du corps suivi d’un enveloppement saisonnier. Il se poursuit par un massage bienveillant de vos cheveux. Ce rituel s’achève par une hydratation complète du corps, vous ramenant en douceur à la réalité. Cette expérience s’adapte aux saisons et vous sublimera de la tête aux pieds.

DÉESSE PRÉCIEUSE

Soin du visage excellence

150 € – 90 minutes
105 minutes – durée totale de l’expérience
Ce soin conjugue avec élégance et raffinement les ingrédients d’un soin unique par excellence. Une parenthèse de bien-être inoubliable: un soin visage en huit étapes associant démaquillage sensation, gommage ultra efficace, massage d’exception, masque haute performance et lissage final effet glaçon.

UN INSTANT SUSPENDU

Soins du visage

Soin du visage intensif hydratant
135 € – 75 minutes
Soin du visage intensif jeunesse
135 € – 75 minutes
Soin haute protection regard
105 € – 55 minutes
Soin du visage apaisant
105 € – 50 minutes
Soin du visage saisonnier oxygénant
105 € – 50 minutes
À chacun sa nature, votre peau a ses caractéristiques propres, elle réclame un soin régulier sur mesure. Nos cinq soins vous permettront de répondre aux besoins de votre peau.

Ces rituels de beauté raviveront l’éclat naturel de votre peau grâce à des soins spécifiques et personnalisés à vos besoins. L’expérience, propre à chaque soin, vous offrira une évasion et une relaxation intensive.

FORCE DE VIE

Soin du visage homme

105 € – 60 minutes
90 minutes – durée totale de l’expérience
Créé spécifiquement pour les hommes, cette expérience combine la gestuelle et les actifs pour apporter un maximum de confort à la peau. Nettoyage haute précision, masque sur-mesure, massage relaxant et sérum anti-âge spécifique homme pour une peau plus résistante et une mine impeccable.